Treasurer Sprague Announces Regional Office Hours for September

Ohio Treasurer Robert Sprague today announced regional office hours for the month of September. Regional liaisons from the Treasurer’s office will be on hand to help constituents, local government leaders and business owners with questions related to STABLE, and economic development-related linked-deposit programs, as well as the Treasury’s local government investment and financing programs.

September's regional office hours will cover Brown, Hamilton, Marion, Summit, and Tuscarawas Counties.

Brown County

September 5th

4:30 - 5:30 PM

Brown County (Georgetown) Public Library

200 West Grant Ave.

Georgetown, Ohio 45121


Hamilton County

September 11th

10:00 - 11:00 AM

Montgomery City Hall

10101 Montgomery Rd.

Montgomery, Ohio 45242


Marion County

September 18, 2019

2:00 - 3:00 PM

Marion Public Library

445 East Church St.

Marion, Ohio 43302